mountdirect promotion

Hours of Operation:
M-F: 9AM - 5PM ET


Join our mailing list!







(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to 32" ~ 60" Universal Articulating TV / Monitor Wall Mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ABSOLUTE best March 11, 2014
Reviewer: george alcorn from montville, NJ United States  
As noted in the title - the MPA is THE best mount. I installed it myself ( to hold a 55" LED TV ) and could not be happier with the product. It is way better than I could have expected AND the price point is GREAT!
I unequivocally recommend this unit and have recommended it to family and friends. Thank you for such a wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best price and mount on the market September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Tzvi from sherman oaks , CA United States  
bought already 4 of those , you cant go wrong !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid - GREAT TV mount March 22, 2011
Reviewer: Richard Morgan from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
1st saw this mount at my brothers house and I was really impressed with how solid and flexible the mount was in handling a 50" Plasma.  As soon as I got home I ordered one for myself and mounted it 24" away from a corner in my family room. This allows me to rotate the TV so that it looks as though its mounted in the corner which is great for viewing.  When the Grand Kids come over we rotate the TV  so that they can play the Wii.  I'm so impressed with this mount, I'm going to purchase another for a friend of mine as a house warming gift.  One of things others have mentioned is the Trapazoid shape of the bracket that mounts to the wall.  The screw holes at the top and bottom are lined up for 16" centers even though the shape of the mount makes it look like they are not!  Great TV Mount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied! April 6, 2009
Reviewer: Jason  from Peoria, IL United States  
A super mount for a super heavy 50" plasma. This mount handles my 50" Hatachi p50s602 weight very well. It was ready to mount out of the box. I had to get creative though, because my wall 16" apart studs weren't centered. So I went to an home improvement store and bought two flat steel bars (36x2.5") and mounted them on three studs and then mounted the (MPA) TV mount to the flat steel bars, works like a dream! I saved over at least $200 vs going into a walk in store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST LCD MOUNT.......... November 4, 2008
Reviewer: brent rippke from swanton, OH United States  
I want  to say ive been looking for a month for  a mount that extends 21", which this will go 23",i got this in 2 days  opened it and this mount exceeded all my expectations!!! This mount by far is the best money can hands down. Super heavyduty.No other mount will compare trust me. I mounted a 46" lg lcd no problem,fully extended.Love this product thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great freaking Mount. September 13, 2008
Reviewer: Crawfish from Dallas, TX United States  
4&1/2 Stars !!!

Plus:  1) Sturdy contstruction,
2) Price Price Price
3) I got mine to 3" from wall.  (some people said 3&1/2)
4) Easy installation cause there's not many parts you have to deal with.

Neutral/con: The bracket that screws into the wall is not a true rectangle where the holes are vertically aligned.  It's a trapezoid, which means that I couldn't get all the screws into the stud.  I screwed in 5 out of the 6 screws, with 1 open, and one I had to screw a bit at an angel to hit the stud.  I wish they did the bracket holes vertically aligned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most mount for the least amount of $$$ May 30, 2008
Reviewer: yourmamasman  
Mount was shipped to my house in 2 days. This mount does everything and even extends like 29" it even rols from side to side,why you would want that i dont know.However it does not fold down to 3" ,more like 3 1/2" but other than that its one of the coolest things i have ever bought and everyone i know is mad because they spent too much on thiers and dont have all the funtcionallity mine does......Its a good buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
MPA wall mount February 1, 2008
Reviewer: patrick from medford, MA United States  
I ordered this mount it was shipped fast and it was relatively easy to mount.  was very happy with the whole experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question: January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Danny Lackey from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I just bought this to mount my Samsun 52" LCD LNT5265F.  I hope this mount will work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 21, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pottstown, PA United States  
For the installation of my Vizio 42" this mount was half the price of most others, installation is super solid and easy, TV has all the mobility you could want and shipping was super fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
MountDirect.com
45448 East Severn Way
Suite 100
Sterling, VA, 20166
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright 2005-2011 MountDirect.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Built with Volusion.