mountdirect promotion

Hours of Operation:
M-F: 9AM - 5PM ET


Join our mailing list!







(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to PMD Series Projector Ceiling Mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Versatile! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jim Henry from Lewes, DE United States  
I bought this mount over a year ago for a BenQ. That projector died, and I recently replaced it with an Epson. I was *certain* I would have to order a new mount when I discovered how much larger the screw-hole footprint was on the Epson than on the Ben Q. But lo and behold, the PMS mount included extensions that enabled me to use it on the new projector. It's sturdy and versatile, at such a reliable price. And my experience with the company was A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
School district Ceiling mount project December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, KY United States  
We have purchased and installed about 80 of these mounts.  We like them very much.  We tried other more expensive types but we prefer the amount of tilt available with these.  Only minor downside....you need to be careful starting the screws into the threads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 27, 2011
Reviewer: David Fitzgerald from Bryn Mawr, PA United States  
This mount is so well put together and very sturdy.  Recieved the product very quick.  It goes together very easy and has very good directions.  I was very impressed with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
$39 ceiling mount December 4, 2009
Reviewer: John from Woodville, TX United States  
Fantastic buy!  So good I just purchased another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Can't Imagine A Better Universal Mount... October 11, 2008
Reviewer: Brewster Tiger Abernathy from henrico, NC United States  
...being offered for a cheaper price. This was my third try for a ceiling mount (for my Optoma HD72) with the first two being both total junk and unadaptable to my model. Not only did this PMS Ceiling Mount arrive quickly, but it contained every part (screws of many sizes, different brackets, an extender, etc) I could possibly need for installation purposes. The instructions that came with it were VERY straightforward and helpful, with easy to read directions and detailed illustrations for not only my projector model but many (all?) others as well. Putting it together and attaching it to the ceiling (floor joists, in my case) was a snap, and the ruggedness of it (it's made from steel) makes it VERY sturdy. I couldn't be happier with this product and my only regret is that I didn't order this before I wasted my time with the first two pieces of junk (which DIDN'T come from this company, by the way). Thank you MountDirect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat this price for functionality September 13, 2008
Reviewer: Crawfish from Dallas, TX United States  
I've search for hours and hours, I couldn't believe how low this price is. Bought it, and was totally blown away by the it's functionality.  This thing can be installed virtually anywhere.    I have a vaulted ceiling, but couldn't use the extension. I bit of a work trying to get the final adjustments down, but once it's done, it stays there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount! August 27, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC, United States  
I shopped around town; couldn't find anything for under 150 dollars.  Did some surfing, and found this mount for 39 dollars.  Too good to be true, I thought, but for the price, I figured it was worth a shot as their return policy seemed friendly enough.  I'm happy to say I won' t be sending this back. The mount fit perfectly and is very flexible.  Thank you MountDirect for saving me 100 dollars  BTW, I ordered this on Sunday night, and got it in the mail on Wednesday.  Top that, Amazon...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
User friendly, Great quality June 5, 2008
Reviewer: Jonpaul from Fairport, NY United States  
well very simple this is the best value on the World Wide Web, easy to use and adjust, also looks great in black, and very good quality metal, I am very happy with my purchase and my wife loves it too finally after two years the projector is up and out of the way ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A well-designed projector mount! April 14, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I bought this mount for my Mitsubishi HC1500 projector.  I am very impressed by the design of this mount!  Very easy to assemble and plenty of extra screws and optional parts provided to accommodate your projector.  The quick release feature is VERY nice, the ceiling bracket has numerous screw holes so that it can work with any ceiling stud orientation, the ball-in-joint pivot is great, and the construction is solid.  This mount has the best features for the price compared to others I've found on the internet.  I ordered on Thursday late morning and got it on Saturday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Product For The Price April 5, 2008
Reviewer: Ascully from Jefferson City, MO United States  
Mountdirect delivered my projector mount in 3 days and it fits my Sony VPLVW10 Projector perfectly. Easy to install and put together and the quick release system is a godsend.

Finally we can get the projector off the shelf in the middle of the floor in the home theater, and onto the ceiling where it belongs. Thanks Mountdirect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
MountDirect.com
45448 East Severn Way
Suite 100
Sterling, VA, 20166
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright 2005-2011 MountDirect.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Built with Volusion.